Image1\

Coming Up

Sun Nov 16 @ 6:00PM - 10:00PM
Attitudes
Fri Nov 21 @ 8:30PM - 12:30AM
Waterstreet Landing
Fri Nov 28 @ 6:00PM - 11:00PM
Alternative Brews
Fri Dec 05 @10:00PM - 01:00AM
Shadow Lounge
Fri Dec 19 @ 8:30PM - 12:30AM
Waterstreet Landing

Latest News


Warning: Creating default object from empty value in /home/jjswing/public_html/joom15/modules/mod_latestnews/helper.php on line 109

Warning: Creating default object from empty value in /home/jjswing/public_html/joom15/modules/mod_latestnews/helper.php on line 109

Warning: Creating default object from empty value in /home/jjswing/public_html/joom15/modules/mod_latestnews/helper.php on line 109

Warning: Creating default object from empty value in /home/jjswing/public_html/joom15/modules/mod_latestnews/helper.php on line 109

Warning: Creating default object from empty value in /home/jjswing/public_html/joom15/modules/mod_latestnews/helper.php on line 109

News

PDFPrintE-mail

February 8, 2014

Written by Rick Keller Friday, 07 February 2014 19:00

JJ Swing is on Winter Break in Fort Lauderdale this weekend, but we'll be back in time for our show at Attitudes in Lockport on Sunday, February 23. The fun starts at 6:00!
 

PDFPrintE-mail

February 3, 2014

Written by Rick Keller Monday, 03 February 2014 17:15

JJ Swing performs LIVE (as opposed to?????) this Friday Night at the Shadow Lounge,

Hertel Ave, Buffalo. The party starts at 10:00!

 

PDFPrintE-mail

January 26, 2014

Written by Rick Keller Saturday, 25 January 2014 19:00

The first month of 2014 is almost over, that means another great Friday night at ALTERNATIVE BREWS!!! 

Finish off January with a night at Brews this Friday, January 31 for our monthly marathon! It starts at 6:00pm,

and it just....doesn't....end.....

   

PDFPrintE-mail

January 4, 2014

Last Updated on Wednesday, 01 January 2014 11:38 Written by Rick Keller Friday, 03 January 2014 19:00

JJ Swing's next public performance will be Friday, January 24 at Waterstreet Landing in Lewiston. Stop on by!

On Saturday, January 25, JJ Swing plays SOMEPLACE NEW! Well, new for us, anyway!

Come on out to Foley's - 8752 Buffalo Ave, Niagara Falls for a 9:00pm show! Let's show 'em how it's done!

 

PDFPrintE-mail

December 28, 2013

Written by Rick Keller Friday, 27 December 2013 19:00

JJ Swing closes out 2013 and rings in 2014 at Byblos with a great party event! Call 773-1111 for ticket information,

there may still be some left!

Looking for a great way to start the first weekend of 2014? How about coming out to the AWARD WINNING Shadow Lounge

Friday, January 3, 2014 for our first show of the year!

   

Page 8 of 28

<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
joomla template