Image1\

Coming Up

Fri Oct 24 @ 9:00PM - 01:00AM
Foley's
Fri Oct 31 @ 6:00PM - 11:00PM
Alternative Brews
Fri Nov 07 @10:00PM - 01:00AM
Shadow Lounge
Sat Nov 08
Private Engagement
Fri Nov 28 @ 6:00PM - 11:00PM
Alternative Brews

News

PDFPrintE-mail

January 4, 2014

Last Updated on Wednesday, 01 January 2014 16:38 Written by Rick Keller Saturday, 04 January 2014 00:00

JJ Swing's next public performance will be Friday, January 24 at Waterstreet Landing in Lewiston. Stop on by!

On Saturday, January 25, JJ Swing plays SOMEPLACE NEW! Well, new for us, anyway!

Come on out to Foley's - 8752 Buffalo Ave, Niagara Falls for a 9:00pm show! Let's show 'em how it's done!

 

PDFPrintE-mail

December 28, 2013

Written by Rick Keller Saturday, 28 December 2013 00:00

JJ Swing closes out 2013 and rings in 2014 at Byblos with a great party event! Call 773-1111 for ticket information,

there may still be some left!

Looking for a great way to start the first weekend of 2014? How about coming out to the AWARD WINNING Shadow Lounge

Friday, January 3, 2014 for our first show of the year!

 

PDFPrintE-mail

December 16, 2013

Written by Rick Keller Monday, 16 December 2013 00:00

JJ Swing's next public event will be at the AWARD WINNING Alternative Brews on Friday, December 27 at 6:00 pm!

Until then, we wish you a Very Merry Christmas!!

   

PDFPrintE-mail

December 12, 2013

Written by Rick Keller Friday, 13 December 2013 00:20

You can catch the AWARD WINNING JJ Swing Horn Section and the AWARD WINNING Jim Linsner at the AWARD WINNING Shadow Lounge this AWARD WINNING Saturday evening! The AWARD WINNING show starts at 10:00!

Or you can see the AWARD WINNING Jim Linsner and the AWARD WINNING JJ Swing Horns at Attitudes in Lockport this AWARD WINNING Sunday at 6:00!

Or you can see the AWARD WINNING Jim Linsner and the AWARD WINNING JJ Swing Horns at BOTH fine establishments.

Yes, that would probably be best!

 

PDFPrintE-mail

November 17, 2013

Written by Rick Keller Sunday, 17 November 2013 00:00

JJ Swing has a weekend off, but we'll be at Alternative Brews next Friday, November 29 to help you work off your Thanksgiving dinner! The party starts at 6:00!
   

Page 8 of 28

<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
joomla template