Image1\

Coming Up

Fri Apr 18 @10:00PM - 02:00AM
Lockport Pub
Sat Apr 19 @10:00PM - 01:00AM
Shadow Lounge
Fri Apr 25 @ 6:00PM - 11:00PM
Alternative Brews
Fri May 02 @ 9:00PM - 01:00AM
Foley's
Sat May 03 @ 8:00PM - 11:59PM
River Grill

Listen to JJ Swing

News

PDFPrintE-mail

January 9, 2013

Written by Rick Keller Thursday, 10 January 2013 03:05

JJ Swing kicks off 2013 with a performance at Attitudes this Sunday! Come on up to Lockport and see what's

happening as the band takes the stage at 6:00!

 

PDFPrintE-mail

January 1, 2013

Written by Rick Keller Tuesday, 01 January 2013 00:00

Happy New Year from JJ Swing!

 

PDFPrintE-mail

December 22, 2012

Last Updated on Saturday, 17 November 2012 15:23 Written by Rick Keller Saturday, 22 December 2012 00:00

Merry Christmas from JJ Swing!

Yeah, we know what you REALLY want this year!

We'll have it for you next Friday night at Alternative Brews! See you at 6:00!

If your New Year's Eve plans aren't set yet, why don't come to the Statler for the Ice Ball, featuring

JJ Swing in the main dance room! Ring in 2013 with us in style!

   

PDFPrintE-mail

December 10, 2012

Written by Rick Keller Monday, 10 December 2012 00:00

JJ Swing has a couple of private events going on this weekend, but if you can hold off until next weekend, we'll be

at Waterstreet Landing next Friday, December 21. Come up to Lewiston for an 8:00 show!

 

PDFPrintE-mail

December 6, 2012

Written by Rick Keller Thursday, 06 December 2012 18:19

JJ Swing is proud to announce that we have once again been recognized by the Buffalo Nightlife Music Awards! Congratulations to drummer Jim Linsner on his 2 awards - Best Classic Rock Drummer and Best Original Drummer, while the horn seciton has won their 3rd consecutive Best Horn Section award! Congratulations guys!

Meanwhile, you can catch the AWARD WINNING JJ Swing horns, drummer, and assorted other noisemakers at the Kootsie Ball this Saturday, December 8 at the Lafayette Hotel!

   

Page 8 of 23

<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
joomla template