Image1\

Coming Up

Fri Aug 22 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
Waterstreet Landing
Sat Aug 23
Mt. St. Mary's Fund raiser
Sat Aug 23 @12:30PM - 02:30PM
Lewiston Jazz Festival
Sun Aug 24 @ 4:00PM - 08:00PM
River Grill
Fri Aug 29 @ 8:00PM - 11:59PM
Shores Waterfront

Listen to JJ Swing

News

PDFPrintE-mail

October 2,2013

Written by Rick Keller Wednesday, 02 October 2013 10:10

Our Fall schedule gets rolling this weekend with TWO chances to stop out and see the band! On Friday, October 4, we'll be at the award winning Shadow Lounge starting at 10:00. Or, come on up to Lockport on Sunday, October 6 for another great Attitudes show! Or do both!
 

PDFPrintE-mail

August 26

Written by Rick Keller Monday, 26 August 2013 00:00

Just one event this Labor Day Weekend 2013, come on out to the Wilson Boat House to close down the summer in style!

We'll be there on Sunday, September 1 from 4:00-8:00. Hope to see you there!

 

PDFPrintE-mail

August 11, 2013

Last Updated on Thursday, 08 August 2013 14:05 Written by Rick Keller Sunday, 11 August 2013 00:00

JJ Swing has a weekend off! How did that happen?

We'll be back and refreshed for a great weekend starting Friday, August 23 with a 7:00 show on the river at Waterstreet Landing. 

On Saturday, August 24, we'll be playing at Mt. St. Mary's High School fundraiser. We start at 6:00, call John at 689-1100 for more details.

Finally, we cap off the weekend with Sunday evening at The Shores Waterfront. The show starts at 5:00!

   

PDFPrintE-mail

August 7, 2013

Written by Rick Keller Wednesday, 07 August 2013 22:39

Two opportunities to enjoy some tunes!
FRIDAY AUGUST 9
SHORES WATERFRONT RESTAURANT
8:00pm-12:00am
SATURDAY AUGUST 10
WILSON BOATHOUSE
8:00pm-12:00am
 

PDFPrintE-mail

July 29 2013

Last Updated on Thursday, 11 July 2013 15:43 Written by Rick Keller Monday, 29 July 2013 01:24

JJ Swing heads to The Shadow Loungs for another fun filled Saturday night on Hertel Ave! The show starts at 10:00, see you then!

On Sunday, head down to the St Christopher's Lawn Fete! We'll be in the beer tent (where else!) from 4-8. For more info, 

check out their site 

http://www.stchrissummerfest.com/#!sunday-august-4th/crdq

   

Page 8 of 26

<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
joomla template