Image1\

Coming Up

Sat Sep 06
Private Engagement
Sun Sep 07 @ 3:00PM - 07:00PM
Waterstreet Landing
Fri Sep 12 @10:00PM - 01:00AM
Shadow Lounge
Sun Sep 21 @12:00PM - 01:30PM
Oinktoberfest
Fri Sep 26 @ 6:00PM - 11:00PM
Alternative Brews

News

PDFPrintE-mail

February 24, 2014

Written by Rick Keller Monday, 24 February 2014 00:00

Almost time to turn another calendar page, so it's almost time for another night at Alternative Brews! Come see us this Friday, February 28 for a 6:00p show.
 

PDFPrintE-mail

February 8, 2014

Written by Rick Keller Saturday, 08 February 2014 00:00

JJ Swing is on Winter Break in Fort Lauderdale this weekend, but we'll be back in time for our show at Attitudes in Lockport on Sunday, February 23. The fun starts at 6:00!
 

PDFPrintE-mail

February 3, 2014

Written by Rick Keller Monday, 03 February 2014 22:15

JJ Swing performs LIVE (as opposed to?????) this Friday Night at the Shadow Lounge,

Hertel Ave, Buffalo. The party starts at 10:00!

   

PDFPrintE-mail

January 26, 2014

Written by Rick Keller Sunday, 26 January 2014 00:00

The first month of 2014 is almost over, that means another great Friday night at ALTERNATIVE BREWS!!! 

Finish off January with a night at Brews this Friday, January 31 for our monthly marathon! It starts at 6:00pm,

and it just....doesn't....end.....

 

PDFPrintE-mail

January 4, 2014

Last Updated on Wednesday, 01 January 2014 16:38 Written by Rick Keller Saturday, 04 January 2014 00:00

JJ Swing's next public performance will be Friday, January 24 at Waterstreet Landing in Lewiston. Stop on by!

On Saturday, January 25, JJ Swing plays SOMEPLACE NEW! Well, new for us, anyway!

Come on out to Foley's - 8752 Buffalo Ave, Niagara Falls for a 9:00pm show! Let's show 'em how it's done!

   

Page 6 of 27

<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
joomla template