Image1\

Coming Up

Fri Nov 21 @ 8:30PM - 12:30AM
Waterstreet Landing
Fri Nov 28 @ 6:00PM - 11:00PM
Alternative Brews
Fri Dec 05 @10:00PM - 01:00AM
Shadow Lounge
Fri Dec 19 @ 8:30PM - 12:30AM
Waterstreet Landing
Fri Dec 26 @ 6:00PM - 11:00PM
Alternative Brews

Latest News


Warning: Creating default object from empty value in /home/jjswing/public_html/joom15/modules/mod_latestnews/helper.php on line 109

Warning: Creating default object from empty value in /home/jjswing/public_html/joom15/modules/mod_latestnews/helper.php on line 109

Warning: Creating default object from empty value in /home/jjswing/public_html/joom15/modules/mod_latestnews/helper.php on line 109

Warning: Creating default object from empty value in /home/jjswing/public_html/joom15/modules/mod_latestnews/helper.php on line 109

Warning: Creating default object from empty value in /home/jjswing/public_html/joom15/modules/mod_latestnews/helper.php on line 109

News

PDFPrintE-mail

May 19, 2014

Last Updated on Sunday, 04 May 2014 15:04 Written by Rick Keller Sunday, 18 May 2014 19:00

Looking for some Memorial Day Weekend entertainment? Friday, May 23 JJ Swing heads up to the river for another great night at Waterstreet Landing. Come out to the river for a great Spring night at Lewiston's best pary spot! The show starts at 8:00!

Then on Sunday, May 25, we kick off another season at the WIlson Boat House! Come on out for a 4:00pm show in beautiful Wilson! 

 

PDFPrintE-mail

May 11, 2014

Written by Rick Keller Saturday, 10 May 2014 19:00

Check out a new place with us Sunday, May 18. JJ Swing plays the Grand Opening of "The Hatch." Come on down to the Marina and spend your Sunday afternoon partying with JJ Swing from 2:00pm - 6:00pm at Buffalo's hottest new place to hang out! 
 

PDFPrintE-mail

May 4, 2014

Written by Rick Keller Sunday, 04 May 2014 14:47

Looking for a someplace to spend a Saturday night in May? Come on down to the Shadow Lounge this Saturday, May 10, for a great dinner and JJ Swing for dessert! The show starts at 10!
   

PDFPrintE-mail

April 20, 2014

Written by Rick Keller Saturday, 19 April 2014 19:00

So Friday marks the end of another month, it must be time for JJ Swing to hit Alternative Brews for a night of fun,

frivolity, and of course, great music!

Oh, and beer!

Can't forget the beer!

See you there!

 

PDFPrintE-mail

March 29, 2014

Written by Rick Keller Friday, 28 March 2014 19:00

The JJ Swing calendar gets really busy very soon, so we're gonna take a couple of weeks and rest up, 

We're back in action to kick off our Spring/Summer 2014 season on Friday, April 18 at a new place, the Lockport Pub,

1191 Lincoln Ave Lockport.

Then on Saturday, April 19, it's another great Shadow Lounge event!

   

Page 6 of 28

<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
joomla template