Image1\

Coming Up

Sat Oct 18 @10:00PM - 01:00AM
Shadow Lounge
Fri Oct 24 @ 9:00PM - 01:00AM
Foley's
Fri Oct 31 @ 6:00PM - 11:00PM
Alternative Brews
Fri Nov 07 @10:00PM - 01:00AM
Shadow Lounge
Sat Nov 08
Private Engagement

News

PDFPrintE-mail

March 29, 2014

Written by Rick Keller Saturday, 29 March 2014 00:00

The JJ Swing calendar gets really busy very soon, so we're gonna take a couple of weeks and rest up, 

We're back in action to kick off our Spring/Summer 2014 season on Friday, April 18 at a new place, the Lockport Pub,

1191 Lincoln Ave Lockport.

Then on Saturday, April 19, it's another great Shadow Lounge event!

 

PDFPrintE-mail

March 23, 2014

Written by Rick Keller Sunday, 23 March 2014 00:00

Seems like just yesterday we were playing Alternative Brews on the last Friday of February.

Ok, it was for me, I'm writing this on March 1 and scheduling it to show up on the site March 23.

Such is technology.

Anyway, Friday, March 28, we are scheduled for the smoke to finally be out of our gear.

We can't have that, so we'll get freshly smoked again at Brews this Friday!

We may possibly have a drink or two as well! Don't let us drink alone!!

 

PDFPrintE-mail

March 15, 2014

Written by Rick Keller Saturday, 15 March 2014 00:00

Seems like only a couple of weeks ago we were enjoying another wonderful evening at The Shadow Lounge!

Oh yeah, it was!

Well, we had so much fun we decided to do it all over again this Saturday! So you should too!

See you at 10:00!

Ok, we'll be there a little earlier. But we won't start playing until 10:00. So if you get there earlier,

feel free to say "Hi!".

We won't stop until we run out of notes.

Or 1:00. 

Whichever comes first!

   

PDFPrintE-mail

March 8, 2014

Written by Rick Keller Saturday, 08 March 2014 00:00

JJ Swing heads to Lewiston for another Lights Out Performance (well, I hope not really!) at Waterstreet Landing!

You might remember our last night there was cut short when the power went out, so we've got some unfinished

business to attend to!! See you Friday night!

 

PDFPrintE-mail

March 1, 2014

Written by Rick Keller Saturday, 01 March 2014 16:09

Join us for another great night at The Shadow Lounge this Friday at 10:00 - let March Madness begin!

   

Page 6 of 28

<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
joomla template