Image1\

Coming Up

Fri Sep 12 @10:00PM - 01:00AM
Shadow Lounge
Sun Sep 21 @12:00PM - 01:30PM
Oinktoberfest
Fri Sep 26 @ 6:00PM - 11:00PM
Alternative Brews
Sun Sep 28 @ 4:00PM - 08:00PM
River Grill
Sun Oct 05
Private Engagement

News

PDFPrintE-mail

May 4, 2014

Written by Rick Keller Sunday, 04 May 2014 19:47

Looking for a someplace to spend a Saturday night in May? Come on down to the Shadow Lounge this Saturday, May 10, for a great dinner and JJ Swing for dessert! The show starts at 10!
 

PDFPrintE-mail

April 20, 2014

Written by Rick Keller Sunday, 20 April 2014 00:00

So Friday marks the end of another month, it must be time for JJ Swing to hit Alternative Brews for a night of fun,

frivolity, and of course, great music!

Oh, and beer!

Can't forget the beer!

See you there!

 

PDFPrintE-mail

March 29, 2014

Written by Rick Keller Saturday, 29 March 2014 00:00

The JJ Swing calendar gets really busy very soon, so we're gonna take a couple of weeks and rest up, 

We're back in action to kick off our Spring/Summer 2014 season on Friday, April 18 at a new place, the Lockport Pub,

1191 Lincoln Ave Lockport.

Then on Saturday, April 19, it's another great Shadow Lounge event!

   

PDFPrintE-mail

March 23, 2014

Written by Rick Keller Sunday, 23 March 2014 00:00

Seems like just yesterday we were playing Alternative Brews on the last Friday of February.

Ok, it was for me, I'm writing this on March 1 and scheduling it to show up on the site March 23.

Such is technology.

Anyway, Friday, March 28, we are scheduled for the smoke to finally be out of our gear.

We can't have that, so we'll get freshly smoked again at Brews this Friday!

We may possibly have a drink or two as well! Don't let us drink alone!!

 

PDFPrintE-mail

March 15, 2014

Written by Rick Keller Saturday, 15 March 2014 00:00

Seems like only a couple of weeks ago we were enjoying another wonderful evening at The Shadow Lounge!

Oh yeah, it was!

Well, we had so much fun we decided to do it all over again this Saturday! So you should too!

See you at 10:00!

Ok, we'll be there a little earlier. But we won't start playing until 10:00. So if you get there earlier,

feel free to say "Hi!".

We won't stop until we run out of notes.

Or 1:00. 

Whichever comes first!

   

Page 5 of 27

<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
joomla template