Image1\

Coming Up

Fri Jan 23 @ 9:00PM - 01:00AM
Foley's
Fri Jan 30 @ 6:00PM - 11:00PM
Alternative Brews
Fri Feb 13 @ 8:30PM - 12:30AM
Water Street Landing
Fri Feb 20 @10:00PM - 01:00AM
Shadow Lounge
Fri Feb 27 @ 6:00PM - 11:00PM
Alternative Brews

Latest News


Warning: Creating default object from empty value in /home/jjswing/public_html/joom15/modules/mod_latestnews/helper.php on line 109

Warning: Creating default object from empty value in /home/jjswing/public_html/joom15/modules/mod_latestnews/helper.php on line 109

Warning: Creating default object from empty value in /home/jjswing/public_html/joom15/modules/mod_latestnews/helper.php on line 109

Warning: Creating default object from empty value in /home/jjswing/public_html/joom15/modules/mod_latestnews/helper.php on line 109

Warning: Creating default object from empty value in /home/jjswing/public_html/joom15/modules/mod_latestnews/helper.php on line 109

News

PDFPrintE-mail

August 4, 2014

Written by Rick Keller Sunday, 03 August 2014 19:00

Hey Shadow Lounge - remember us? Well, we're back on Saturday, August 9! And we're gonna be looking to make up for lost time!

Be there at 10:00. I'm not sure what will happen, but SOMETHING is bound to!

It's great to be out on the water on a lazy Sunday in August, and it's even better if there are people there who will bring you drinks!

That's why I recommend coming out on August 10 for the JJ Swing show at The Shores Waterfront! Great food, great drinks, people

who will bring that stuff to you, and music by some band. What could be better? The party starts at 5:00!

 

PDFPrintE-mail

July 28, 2014

Last Updated on Wednesday, 02 July 2014 10:35 Written by Rick Keller Sunday, 27 July 2014 19:00

Two chances to see JJ Swing in the Great White North (well, almost) this weekend.

First up is a night a Foley's on Buffalo Ave. in Niagara Falls on Friday, August 1. The show starts at 9:00! Don't miss it!

Sunday, August 3, we will be at the Wilson Boat House for a 4:00pm show. Make the trip, the place is beautiful, the beer is cold,

and then theres JJ Swing...

 

PDFPrintE-mail

July 20, 2014

Written by Rick Keller Saturday, 19 July 2014 19:00

Check out Banchetti's "Groove in the Grove" this Wednesday, July 23! We'll be there for a 5:30-9:30 show! Stop by after work and call in sick on Thursday so you can party with us! C'mon - you've earned it!

Friday, July 25 is another great River Grill night! The band starts at 8:00, but the food starts a lot earlier, so swing down for your Friday dinner and then party the night away with JJ Swing!

Sunday, July 27, we'll be at The Shores Waterfront for a great evening show! Wind down your weekend and get a little something to help you through back-to-work Monday with a 5:00-9:00 helping of JJ Swing!

   

PDFPrintE-mail

July 15, 2014

Written by Rick Keller Monday, 14 July 2014 19:00

JJ Swing will be at the Hamburg Burgerfest this Saturday, July 19! Come out for some great food and tunes - the show starts at 7:30!

 

PDFPrintE-mail

July 7, 2014

Last Updated on Wednesday, 02 July 2014 10:22 Written by Rick Keller Sunday, 06 July 2014 19:00

Check out a very special event this Sunday, July 13, in Wilson, NY. Lakefest 2014 kicks off on the shore of Lake Ontario and will benefit Mercy Flight, along with other charities.

The event runs 2:00- 9:00 at Bedrock Landing, 4981 East Lake Rd, Wilson. JJ Swing will be playing in the evening. Check out 

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Lakefest-for-Mercy-Flight/150043871846310 for more details! See you there!

If you're downtown on Monday, July 14, come on down to M&T Bank for our appearance in their Noontime Concert Series. It's always a great time, so grab a hot dog from the street vendor and spend your lunch break with us!

   

Page 5 of 30

<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
joomla template