Image1\

Coming Up

Sun Sep 28 @ 4:00PM - 08:00PM
River Grill
Sun Oct 05
Private Engagement
Sat Oct 18 @10:00PM - 01:00AM
Shadow Lounge
Fri Oct 24 @ 9:00PM - 01:00AM
Foley's
Fri Oct 31 @ 6:00PM - 11:00PM
Alternative Brews

News

PDFPrintE-mail

September 29, 2014

Written by Rick Keller Monday, 29 September 2014 00:00

Whew! What a busy summer! The boys are gonna take themselves a little break! No public JJ Swing shows until Saturday, October 18 at the Shadow Lounge!

 

PDFPrintE-mail

September 22, 2014

Written by Rick Keller Monday, 22 September 2014 00:00

Holy cow, September is almost done! This Friday is the LAST FRIDAY of the month! You know what that means??? ALTERNATIVE BREWS!! WE’RE BACK!! See you at 6:00!

Oh, but it’s also time to say goodbye to the River Grill until 2015. Be there Sunday, September 28 at 4:00 for the final hours of Summer!

 

PDFPrintE-mail

September 13, 2014

Written by Rick Keller Saturday, 13 September 2014 00:00

Got a hankerin’ for some BBQ? Then check out Oinktoberfest! The Oinkiest BBQ event of the season! (Yeah, I don’t know what that means either.) Sunday, September 21, JJ Swing will even be playing there at 12:00! How Oinky is that!!!!

   

PDFPrintE-mail

September 12, 2014

Written by Rick Keller Friday, 12 September 2014 19:46

JJ Swing hits The Shadow Lounge this TONIGHT! Come on down for a 10:00 show!

 

PDFPrintE-mail

September 2, 2014

Written by Rick Keller Tuesday, 02 September 2014 00:00

Summer is winding down, and the outdoor venues will start to move indoors. You've got one last chance fo ran outdoor JJ Swing show in 2014, and it's this Sunday at Waterstreet Landing! Come to Lewiston for a 3:00 show, you won't regret it!
   

Page 1 of 27

<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
joomla template