Image1\

Coming Up

Sat Oct 18 @10:00PM - 01:00AM
Shadow Lounge
Fri Oct 24 @ 9:00PM - 01:00AM
Foley's
Fri Oct 31 @ 6:00PM - 11:00PM
Alternative Brews
Fri Nov 07 @10:00PM - 01:00AM
Shadow Lounge
Sat Nov 08
Private Engagement

News

PDFPrintE-mail

October 25, 2014

Written by Rick Keller Saturday, 25 October 2014 00:00

Another month gone by, and this Friday is a two-fer….make that a THREE-fer! It’s the JJ Swing, it’s Alternative Brews, and it’s HALLOWEEN! You thought Jeff was scary enough without a costume! The fright begins at 6:00! The REALLY scary thing is explaining to our wives that we’ve got to play and can’t take the kids trick-or-treating this year!

 

PDFPrintE-mail

October 19, 2014

Written by Rick Keller Sunday, 19 October 2014 00:00

Hey Niagara Falls, we’re coming your way this Friday with a night at Foley’s on Buffalo St.! See you at 9:00 sharp!

 

PDFPrintE-mail

September 29, 2014

Written by Rick Keller Monday, 29 September 2014 00:00

Whew! What a busy summer! The boys are gonna take themselves a little break! No public JJ Swing shows until Saturday, October 18 at the Shadow Lounge!

   

PDFPrintE-mail

September 22, 2014

Written by Rick Keller Monday, 22 September 2014 00:00

Holy cow, September is almost done! This Friday is the LAST FRIDAY of the month! You know what that means??? ALTERNATIVE BREWS!! WE’RE BACK!! See you at 6:00!

Oh, but it’s also time to say goodbye to the River Grill until 2015. Be there Sunday, September 28 at 4:00 for the final hours of Summer!

 

PDFPrintE-mail

September 13, 2014

Written by Rick Keller Saturday, 13 September 2014 00:00

Got a hankerin’ for some BBQ? Then check out Oinktoberfest! The Oinkiest BBQ event of the season! (Yeah, I don’t know what that means either.) Sunday, September 21, JJ Swing will even be playing there at 12:00! How Oinky is that!!!!

   

Page 1 of 28

<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
joomla template