Image1\

Coming Up

Fri Aug 22 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
Waterstreet Landing
Sat Aug 23
Mt. St. Mary's Fund raiser
Sat Aug 23 @12:30PM - 02:30PM
Lewiston Jazz Festival
Sun Aug 24 @ 4:00PM - 08:00PM
River Grill
Fri Aug 29 @ 8:00PM - 11:59PM
Shores Waterfront

Listen to JJ Swing

JJ Swing - Don't Let The Name Fool You!

PDFPrintE-mail

August 17, 2014

Written by Rick Keller Sunday, 17 August 2014 00:00

Lot's o' JJ Swing for you this weekend! I mean LOTS!

First come on out to Lewiston for a great night on the patio at Waterstreet Landing. Show time is 7:00 Friday, August 22.

On Saturday, August 23, you get 2 shows! First off is the Lewiston Jazz Festival at 12:00pm at the 'M&T Rising Star' stage. So we're "Rising Stars." That's nice.

Later THAT SAME DAY!! We'll be heading for Mt. St. Mary's for their gala fundraising event. Come out and support the girls of Mt. St. Mary's. More info is on theflyer. (Psst, click on the word "flyer") (no, not the one in parentheses and quotes.) (sorry for any confusion, but it's early and I haven't had my coffee yet) (and I had to look up the spelling for "parentheses") (so you can rest assured that it is speleed correctly) (yes, I did that on purpose)

Which brings me to River Grill. Just in case you didn't get enough JJ Swing, you can still get a little taste, and some great food too. The River Grill show starts at 4:00 Sunday, August 24. Summer's end is in sight, but you can still bask in the season with us at the River Grill!
 

PDFPrintE-mail

June 1, 2014

Written by Rick Keller Sunday, 01 June 2014 00:00

JJ Swing has a full schedule this weekend! On Friday, June 6, we hit the Shadow Lounge for yet another great night at one of our favorite venues. 10:00 start, don't be late!

On Saturday, June 7, we will be at the East Aurora Music Fest for a 7:30 show. Don't miss this great event!

Suday, June 8 is another evening at The Shores Waterfront! Come on out for a 5:00 show!

   
joomla template